Undershirts for Lace Tops

    Filter
      You have put together your own individual wedding dress according to the mix & match principle and now you need the matching underwear for your transparent lace top? Discover a large selection of plain underwear tops and corsages made of cuddly materials.
      Depending on the cut of your bridal top, you can combine matching undershirts with thin straps, V-necks, bandeau tops or cropped tops made of fine knitwear. Our underwear shirts are kept in classic wedding white and nude to not distract from your wedding outfit.


      24 products

      Frequently Asked Questions

      Depending on which wedding dress you choose, you can choose between different options. Is your dress backless it is advisable to wear an underwear top with a wide cut-out at the back. If you're going to wear a cropped two-piece suit, you can wear a crop top. You can match the colour to your dress. To classic ivory we recommend choosing white, nude or blush coloured tops.
      This seductive piece of clothing is perfect for a wedding, because it impresses with its simple elegance. The corset fits perfectly women who want to emphasize their feminine silhouette. Our corsets are suitable as a romantic top for a wedding dress or as a simple one Lining top for under lace top.

Unterziehtops für Spitzentops

    Filtern
      Du hast Dir Dein ganz individuelles Brautkleid nach dem Mix & Match Prinzip zusammengestellt und benötigst nun noch die passende Unterwäsche für Dein transparentes Spitzentop? Dann findest Du hier eine große Auswahl an schlichten Unterziehtops und Corsagen aus anschmiegsamen Materialien und für jeden Geschmack.

      Je nach Schnitt Deines Braut Tops lassen sich Unterziehtops mit dünnen Trägern, V-Ausschnitt, Bandeau-Tops oder Crop Tops aus feinem Strick dazu tragen. Unsere Unterziehtops sind in klassischem Hochzeits-Weiß und Nude gehalten, um nicht von Deinem Hochzeits Outfit abzulenken.

      Die farbigen Bandeau-Tops von Twobirds aus New York lassen sich ideal unter den hübschen Brautjungfernkleidern tragen.
      21 Produkte

      Häufig gestellte Fragen

      Je nachdem für welches Brautkleid Du Dich entscheidest, kannst Du zwischen verschiedenen Optionen wählen. Ist Dein Kleid rückenfrei, empfiehlt es sich ein Unterziehtop mit weitem Rückenausschnitt zu wählen. Wirst Du einen bauchfreien Zweiteiler tragen, kannst Du ein Crop-Untertop tragen.  Die Farbe kannst Du Deinem Kleid anpassen. Zu klassischem Ivory empfehlen wir weiße, nude- oder blush-farbene Tops zu wählen, um das Spitzentop perfekt in Szene zu setzen. 
      Dieses verführerische Kleidungsstück eignet sich perfekt zur Hochzeit, da es durch schlichte Eleganz überzeugt. Optimal passt die Corsage zu Frauen, die ihre feminine Sillhouette betonen möchten. Unsere Corsagen eignen sich als romantisches Top zum Hochzeitskleid oder als schlichtes Unterziehtop für unters Spitzen-Oberteil.