Boho Suede Bridal Sandals - Magnolia Ivory

209 €

incl. VAT plus shipping.

Size:
Quantity:

Shipping time: 1-2 business days (express), 8-14 business days (standard)

Only 2 pieces in stock!

Summer sandals with block heel and interchangeable ankle strap for bride

You are looking for pretty shoes for your spring or summer wedding? Magnolia Ivory are super stylish bridal sandals in boho look.
Made of soft ivory coloredsuede with comfortable Block heel for a secure grip you can wear these sandals perfectly with your noni wedding dress also combine with culottes or jumpsuits they decorate your foot stylishly.

Additional highlight: You can combine the open bridal shoes with either classic ankle straps or with pretty leather straps wear, just as you like it best. The casual rivet look for the laces is an additional eye-catcher.

With 6 cm heel height the Magnolia Ivory are just right if you want just a little more height or your future spouse is not or only a little taller than you.


Find your pair of dream shoes in the noni online store

Pumps, peep toes, espadrilles, high wedge wedges, ballerinas, high heels, flat, vegan, sustainable, comfortable: a wide selection of different bridal shoes from theRainbow Club collection of Elsa Colored Shoes, vegan wedding shoes, models from La Chia, the popular noni espadrilles and wedges, shoes from Rachel Simpson in many styles and colors, Bride ballerinas by thewhiteribbon Berlin as well as the popular bridal sandals with interchangeable heels by mime et moi can be found in our online store as well as in our showroom in Cologne.

Material

Upper: Suede (velvet kid)
Sole: Leather
Inner material: leather

Color

Ivory

Heel

6 cm block heel

Size and fit information

The shoes fall according to the manufacturerslightly largerout. We therefore recommend you, to order one size smaller.

Manufacturing notes

Each bridal shoe is designed with love for detail in Germany and produced with utmost care by a small manufactory in Italy. Wearing comfort, fitting and the processing of highest-quality materials meet fashionable and style-conscious design.

Additional information

Discover more bridal shoes in many variations in our online store.


Pictured wedding dresses, accessories or hair accessories are not included.

Customers also bought

Recently viewed

Boho Brautsandaletten aus Veloursleder - Magnolia Ivory

209 €

inkl. USt.

Größe:
Anzahl:

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage (Express), 4-6 Werktage (Standard)

Sommersandalen mit Blockabsatz und austauschbaren Fesselriemchen für die Braut

Du bist auf der Suche nach hübschen Schuhen für Deine Frühlings- oder Sommerhochzeit? Magnolia Ivory sind superstylishe Braut Sandaletten im Boho Look.
Aus weichem, elfenbeinfarbigen Veloursleder mit komfortablem Blockabsatz für sicheren Halt kannst Du diese Sandalen perfekt mit Deinem noni-Brautkleid kombinieren, auch zu Hosenröcken oder Jumpsuits zieren sie Deinen Fuß stilsicher.

Zusätzlicher Clou: Du kannst die offenen Braut Schuhe entweder mit klassischen Fesselriemchen oder mit hübschen Lederbändern tragen, ganz wie es Dir am Besten gefällt. Die lässige Nieten-Optik für die Schnürbänder ist ein zusätzlicher Eyecatcher.

Mit 6 cm Absatzhöhe sind die Magnolia Ivory genau richtig, wenn Du Dir nur ein bisschen mehr Höhe wünscht oder Dein zukünftiger Gatte nicht oder nur etwas größer ist als Du selbst.

Bitte beachte: Die Schuhe fallen etwas größer aus. Bestelle daher eine Nummer kleiner als Du es gewohnt bist. Du kannst natürlich auch zwei Größen zum Vergleich bestellen: Mehr Infos zum Rückversand findest Du hier.

Finde Dein Paar Traumschuhe im noni Onlineshop

Pumps, Peeptoes, Espadrilles, Wedges mit hohem Keilabsatz, Ballerinas, High Heels, flach, vegan, nachhaltig, bequem: Eine große Auswahl verschiedener Brautschuhe aus der Rainbow Club Kollektion von Elsa Coloured Shoes, vegane Hochzeitsschuhe, Modelle von La Chia, die beliebten noni Espadrilles und Wedges, Schuhe von Rachel Simpson in vielen Styles und Farben, Braut Ballerinas von thewhiteribbon Berlin sowie die beliebten Braut Sandalen mit austauschbaren Absätzen von mime et moi findest Du in unserem Onlineshop sowie unserem Showroom in Köln. 

Material

Obermaterial: Veloursleder (Samtziege)
Sohle: Leder
Innenmaterial: Leder

Farbe

Ivory

Absatz

6 cm Blockabsatz

Informationen zu Größe und Passform

Größe und Passform der Schuhe fallen laut Hersteller normal aus. Du kannst Dir auch zwei Größen zum Vergleich bestellen, natürlich hast Du ein Rückgaberecht.

Herstellungsart

Jeder Brautschuh wird mit viel Liebe zum Detail in Deutschland entworfen und größter Sorgfalt von einer kleinen Manufaktur in Italien hergestellt. Tragekomfort, Passform und die Verarbeitung hochwertigster Materialien treffen auch modisches und stilbewusstes Design.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Zuletzt angesehen