Loose Fit Bridal Cardigan made of Sustainable Cashmere

269 €

incl. VAT plus shipping.

Size:
Quantity:

Stylish Bridal Cardigan with Butterfly Sleeves

This cosy cashmere cardigan is a stylish alternative to classic cardigans. Provided with short sweeping butterfly sleeves and a casual fit, this cardigan is a gorgeous accessory that plays with proportions, materials and layers: Match it with a figure-hugging wedding dress, a top with lace pattern or over a cool Jumpsuit and create an original mix.

Material

100% wool (cashmere)

The cashmere used for this cardigan is sourced from the Sustainable Cashmere Union Programme, which is supported by AVSF (Agronomes et Vétérinaires sans Frontières) and promotes a sustainable and fair cashmere production.

Care instructions

Hand wash only in tepid water at max. 30° without fabric softener. Gently pull into shape, do not wring out and dry flat.

Manufacturing notes

This accessory is made in Mongolia in small embroideries from high-quality cashmere yarn, sourced from local shepherds, with much love and care. Great importance is attached to preserving the nomadic, traditional way of life and production and to protecting Mongolia's unique nature and wildlife.

Additional information

Discover more bridal boleros and cardigans as well as bridal coats and bridal jackets in our online shop.


Pictured wedding dresses, bridal shoes, accessories and hair accessories are not included.

Customers also bought

Recently viewed

Braut Cardigan aus nachhaltigem Kaschmir im Loose Fit

269 €

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand.

Größe:
Anzahl:

Stylishe Braut Strickjacke mit Schmetterlingsärmeln

Dieser kuschelige Kaschmir-Cardigan ist eine stylishe Alternative zu klassischen Strickjacken. Versehen mit kurzen schwungvollen Schmetterlingsärmeln und lässiger Passform ist dieses Jäckchen ein interessantes Accessoire, das mit Proportionen, Materialien und Lagen spielen kann: Trag es zu einem körpernahem Brautkleid, einem Top mit gemusterter Spitze oder über einem coolen Jumpsuit und sorge für einen originellen Mix.

Material

100% Wolle (Kaschmir)

Das für diesen Cardigan verwendete Kaschmir wird aus dem Programm der Sustainable Cashmere Union gewonnen, die sich – unterstützt von AVSF (Agronomes et Vétérinaires sans Frontières) – für eine transparente, nachhaltige und faire Kaschmirproduktion einsetzt.

Pflegehinweis

Nur Handwäsche in lauwarmem Wasser bei max. 30° ohne Weichspüler, sanft in Form ziehen, nicht auswringen und liegend trocknen. 


Herstellungsart

Dieses Accessoire wird in der Mongolei in kleinen Stickereien aus hochwertigem Kaschmirgarn, bezogen von dort ansässigen Hirten, mit viel Liebe und Sorgfalt gefertigt. Hierbei wird großer Wert auf den Erhalt der nomadischen, traditionellen Lebens- und Produktionsweise und den Schutz der einzigartigen Natur und Tierwelt der Mongolei gelegt.

Hinweis

Mehr Braut Boleros und Strickjacken sowie Brautmäntel und Brautjacken in vielen Styles findest Du in unserem Online-Shop.
Abgebildete BrautkleiderBrautschuheAccessoires und Haarschmuck sind nicht im Angebot enthalten.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Zuletzt angesehen