Art Deco Style Low Heel Ivory and Gold Bridal Shoe - Cecelia

269 €

incl. VAT plus shipping.

Size:
Quantity:

Shipping time: 1-2 working days (express shipping), 4-6 working days (standard shipping)

Ivory bridal shoes with gold drop Art Deco details

If there is one shoe model that unmistakably bears the signature of Rachel Simpson's bridal shoes, it is certainly the Cecelia bridal peep toe in Ivory and Gold. Like Rachel Simpson's classic Mimosa, Cecelia is inspired by 1920s Art Deco style - so the shoes are adorned with gold details such as the T-bar and leather teardrop appliqué.

The straps caress the ankle in curved drops, the heel visually lengthens the leg while providing secure support.

For brides who don't feel comfortable on high heels but still don't want to get married in flats, the Vintage Bridal Shoe is a nice compromise - with a heel height of 6.5 cm, it lifts just slightly while offering long and secure wear - for a wedding party that dances all the way through.

The Art Deco peep toe is also a great solution for tall brides or those whose grooms aren't much taller.

Bridal shoes in many styles and colours from Rachel Simpson

More bridal shoes by Rachel Simpson - whether pumps or heeled sandals - are available in our webshop as well as in our Braumoden Atelier in Cologne. There and in our online shop you will also find a large selection of different satin bridal shoes from the Rainbow Club collection by Elsa Coloured Shoes.

If you are rather looking for flat shoes, have a look at the bridal ballerinas by TheWhiteRibbon in our shop.

If you are interested, please send us an email or give us a call, we will be happy to help you.

Material

Upper: LeatherSole
: LeatherInterior:
LeatherEmbellishments




: Leather



Important: Leather is a natural product and comes into direct contact with skin in the footbed. Therefore, the colours with which the leather can be dyed are subject to the strictest regulations. Lotions, foot make-up, foot deodorants and other alcohol-based foot care products can contribute to the colour coming off in the footbed.

To avoid staining or fading of the leather shoes in the inner shoe, we recommend that you do not use any such products.

Colour

Ivory and gold

Heel

6.5 cm funnel heel

Size information

Size and fit are normal. Since the shoe stretches a bit when first worn, the manufacturer recommends choosing the next size down for in-between sizes. Other sizes and shoes for the wedding on request.

Manufacturing notes

Additional information

Discover more bridal shoes in many variations in our online store.


Pictured wedding dresses, accessories or hair accessories are not included.

Customers also bought

Recently Viewed

Brautschuh im Art Déco Stil mit niedrigem Absatz in Ivory und Gold - Cecelia

259 €

inkl. USt.

Größe:
Anzahl:

Lieferzeit: 10-14 Werktage

Brautschuhe in Ivory mit goldenen Art Déco-Details in Tropfenform

Wenn es ein Schuhmodell gibt, das unverkennbar die Handschrift von Rachel Simpsons Brautschuhen trägt, ist es mit Sicherheit der Braut-Peep-Toe Cecelia in Ivory und Gold. Wie der Rachel Simpson-Klassiker Mimosa ist Cecelia inspiriert durch den Stil des Art Déco der 1920-er Jahre - so werden die Schuhe durch goldenene Details wie den T-Steg und die Leder-Applikation in Tropfenform geziert.

Die Riemchen umschmeicheln in geschwungenen Tropfen den Knöchel, der Absatz verlängert das Bein optisch und gibt dabei sicheren Halt. 

Für Bräute, die sich auf High Heels nicht wohl fühlen und dennoch nicht in flachen Schuhen heiraten wollen, ist der Vintage Brautschuh ein schöner Kompromiss - bei einer Absatzhöhe von 6,5 cm hebt er nur leicht und bietet dabei gleichzeitig langen und sicheren Tragekomfort - für eine durchtanzte Hochzeitsfeier.

Der Art Déco-Peep-Toe ist außerdem eine tolle Lösung für große Bräute oder diejenigen, deren Bräutigam nicht viel größer ist.


Rachel Simpson Brautschuhe  

Weitere Brautschuhe von Rachel Simpson - ob Pumps oder Sandalette mit Absatz - führen wir in unserem Webshop wie auch in unserem Braumoden Atelier in Köln. Dort sowie in unserem Onlineshop findest Du ebenfalls eine große Auswahl verschiedener Satin-Brautschuhe aus der Rainbow Club Kollektion von Elsa Coloured Shoes.

Suchst Du eher nach flachen Schuhen, schau Dir die Brautballerinas von TheWhiteRibbon in unserem Shop an.

Schicke uns bei Interesse bitte eine Mail oder rufe uns an, wir helfen Dir gerne weiter.

 
Material

 

Obermaterial: Leder
Sohle: Leder
Innenmaterial: Leder
Verzierungen: Leder



Farbe
Ivory und Gold

Absatz
Trichterabsatz 6,5 cm

Informationen zur Größe
Größe und Passform fallen normal aus. Da der Schuh sich beim ersten Tragen noch etwas dehnt, wird bei Zwischengrößen vom Hersteller empfohlen, die nächst kleinere Größe zu wählen. Weitere Größen und Schuhe für die Hochzeit auf Anfrage.

Herstellungsart

Zuletzt angesehen