Glossy Women's Tights - FALKE Lunelle

18 €

incl. VAT plus shipping.

Size:
Color:
Quantity:

Shipping time: 1-2 business days (express shipping), 4-6 business days (standard shipping)

Only 3 pieces in stock!

Ultra-Transparent Sheer 8 DEN Tights - Available in Two Colours

The Lunelle tights by FALKE lend your legs an elegant shimmer thanks to their soft texture.

Skin-flattering material, a flat-seamed panty section, comfort cuffs, non-reinforced toes (therefore also suitable for open shoes), hygienic gusset and the innovative running mesh stop ensure a pleasant wearing sensation. 

Colours

Powder (picture 1-4)
Sun (picture 5-7)

Material

66% polyamide, 34% spandex


Care instructions: We recommend that you wash the tights in a washing machine, permanent press at 30°. Do not tumble dry, bleach or iron the tights. Do not apply cream to your legs before wearing the tights.


Manufacturing notes

Since 1895, FALKE has been standing for fashionable clothing made of high-quality materials processed with perfect handcraft and passion for detail. The family-run company produces stylish hosiery fashion on an utmost level of quality. Perfect fitting, luxurious materials and elegant designs don't remain empty promises: FALKE tights and stay ups convince with durability and high wearing comfort. 70% of FALKE production still takes place locally in Schmallenberg/Sauerland, while products for the overseas market are manufactured in a factory in South Africa.

Additional information

Discover more seductive bridal lingerie, wedding lingerie made of silk or lace, shapewear, nightwear and dressing gowns in our online shop.


Pictured accessories and other items are not included.

Customers also bought

Recently Viewed

Damen Strumpfhose mit Schimmer-Effekt - FALKE Lunelle

14,40 € 18 €

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand.

Größe:
Farbe:
Anzahl:

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage (Express), 4-6 Werktage (Standard)

Noch 3 auf Lager

Ultra-transparente Feinstrumpfhose mit 8 DEN – In zwei Farben erhältlich

Die Lunelle Strumpfhose von FALKE zaubert dank seiner schimmernden Textur einen eleganten Glow-Effekt auf die Beine.

Weiches, hautschmeichelndes Material, Wäscheflachnaht, Komfortbündchen, unverstärkte Fußspitzen (daher auch für offene Schuhe geeignet), Hygienezwickel sowie der innovative Laufmaschenstopp sorgen für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl. 

Farben

Powder (Bild 1-4)
Sun (Bild 5-7)

Material

66% Polyamid, 34% Elasthan

Pflegehinweis: Wir empfehlen Dir, die Strumpfhose im Schonwaschgang auf 30° waschen. Strumpfhose weder im Trockner trocknen, bleichen oder bügeln. Zugunsten der Langlebigkeit Beine vor dem Tragen der Strumpfhose nicht eincremen.


Herstellungsart

Bereits seit 1895 steht FALKE für modische Bekleidung aus hochwertigen Materialien, verarbeitet mit handwerklicher Perfektion und Liebe zum Detail. Das Familienunternehmen produziert stilsichere Strumpfmode auf qualitativ höchstem Niveau. Perfekte Passform, luxuriöse Materialien und elegante Designs sind keine leeren Versprechen: FALKE Strumpfhosen und Stay Ups überzeugen durch Langlebigkeit und hohen Tragekomfort. 70% der FALKE-Produktion findet nach wie vor vor Ort im sauerländischen Schmallenberg statt, während Produkte für den Übersee-Markt in einem eigenen Werk in Südafrika hergestellt werden.

Hinweis

Weitere verführerische Braut UnterwäscheHochzeitsdessous aus Seide oder Spitze, Shapewear, Nachtwäsche und Morgenmäntel findest Du bei uns im Online-Shop

Abgebildete Accessoires und weitere Artikel sind nicht im Angebot enthalten.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Zuletzt angesehen