Open sparkling, medium-sized Ciara Quartz sparkling shoes

199 €

inkl. USt.

Size:
Quantity:

Shipping time: 1-2 Werktage (Express), 4-6 Werktage (Standard)

This page was translated automatically by our system. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our customer service, we are happy to help you.

Sparkling sales sandals in quartz and rose gold. Exclusive special model!

Ciara Quartz. is like all models of Special collection noni x Rachel Simpson a shoe which, through its clear lines and glamorous colour falls directly into the eye. Air and light through the open toesstronger and safer Stop. through the elastic straps and a soft bed are as characteristic of this sandal as the sparkling glitter and the pink details.

The shoe fits Bridal dresses in white or Ivory as well as to outfits in Pink. and Blush. and other coloured looks

Please note: Pictures
BridalHairdressersand moreAccessoriesare not included in the offer.

Rachel Simpson x ninth

All models ofnoni x Rachel Simpson Shoe Collection 2020more, moreexclusive wedding shoesand a wide range of regular models ofRachel Simpson.we lead inNinth Webshopas well as in our fashion studio in Cologne.

Material

Upper material: leather, sparkling textile: polyester/cotton/glitter
Soil: Leather
Interior materials: leather

Important:Leather is a natural product and comes into direct contact with skin in the foot bed. The colours used to colour the leather are therefore subject to the strictest rules. Lotions, foot makeup, foot deodorant and other alcohol-based foot care products can help to remove the colour in the foot bed.

In order to avoid discolouration or loss of leather shoes in the inner shoe, we recommend not to use any corresponding products.

Color

Rosegold-Metallic, Glitzer

Paragraph

Pentagonal rate approx. 9,5 cm

Information on size

Size and fit are normal. Since the shoe still stretches slightly during the first application, it is recommended to choose the next smaller size for intermediate sizes. Other sizes and shoes for the wedding on request.

Herstellungsart

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Zuletzt angesehen

Offene Glitzer-Brautschuhe mit mittelhohem Absatz - Ciara Quartz Glitter

199 €

inkl. USt.

Größe:
Anzahl:

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage (Express), 4-6 Werktage (Standard)

Glitzernde Absatzsandaletten in Quartz und Roségold – Exklusives Sondermodell!

Ciara Quartz ist wie alle Modelle der Sonderkollektion noni x Rachel Simpson ein Schuh, der durch seine klaren Linien und glamouröse Farbgebung direkt ins Auge fällt. Luftig und leicht durch die offene Zehenpartie, fester und sicherer Halt durch die elastischen Fesselriemchen und ein weiches Fußbett sind genauso charakteristisch für diese Sandalette wie der funkelnde Glitzer und die roségoldenen Details.

Der Schuh passt zu Brautkleidern in Weiss oder Ivory ebenso wie zu Outfits in Rosa und Blush und andersfarbigen Looks

Bitte beachte: Abgebildete 
BrautkleiderHaarschmuck und weitere Accessoires sind nicht im Angebot enthalten.

Rachel Simpson x noni

Alle Modelle der noni x Rachel Simpson Schuhkollektion 2020, weitere exklusive Brautschuhe und ein großes Angebot an regulären Modellen von Rachel Simpson führen wir im noni Webshop wie auch in unserem Braumoden Atelier in Köln. 

Material

Obermaterial: Leder, Glitzertextil: Polyester/Baumwolle/Glitter
Sohle: Leder
Innenmaterial: Leder

​Wichtig: Leder ist ein Naturprodukt und kommt im Fußbett unmittelbar mit Haut in Kontakt. Somit unterliegen die Farben, mit denen das Leder gefärbt werden kann, strengsten Vorschriften. Lotionen, Fuß-Make-Up, Fußdeo und weitere Fußpflegeprodukte auf Alkoholbasis können dazu beitragen, dass sich die Farbe im Fußbett ablöst. 

Um ein Abfärben oder Verblassen der Lederschuhe im Innenschuh zu vermeiden, empfehlen wir, keine entsprechenden Produkte zu verwenden. 

Farbe

Roségold-Metallic, Glitzer

Absatz

Pfennigabsatz ca. 9,5 cm

Informationen zur Größe

Größe und Passform fallen normal aus. Da der Schuh sich beim ersten Tragen noch etwas dehnt, wird bei Zwischengrößen empfohlen, die nächst kleinere Größe zu wählen. Weitere Größen und Schuhe für die Hochzeit auf Anfrage.

Herstellungsart

Zuletzt angesehen