Metallic-looking belt chandeliers with paragraphs - Ciara rose gold

199 €

inkl. USt.

Size:
Quantity:

Shipping time: 1-2 Werktage (Express), 4-6 Werktage (Standard)

This page was translated automatically by our system. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our customer service, we are happy to help you.

Only with us: Pink gold sales sandals from the special collection noni x Rachel Simpson

Ciara and Rosegold is a purist high heel ofSpecial collection of noni and Rachel SimpsonYeah. Handmade of high-quality glazed leather, the peeptoe comes completely without applications or decorations from: his simple cut and his sparkling color speak for themselves.

In the trendy Metallic-Rosegold the shoe is particularly good for bridal dresses in Blush or rose tonesbut also as a great contrast to White or BlackYeah. He also refines every casual outfit with jeans as well as glamorous party looks.

Semi-elastic straps ensurehigh comfort and safe holdYeah. A comfortable bed guarantees you a longDancing.

Please note: PicturesBridalHairdressersand moreAccessoriesare not included in the offer.

noni x Rachel Simpson and other exclusive wedding shoes

All models ofnoni x Rachel Simpson Shoe Collection 2020more, moreexclusive wedding shoesand a wide range of regular models ofRachel Simpson.we lead inNinth Webshopas well as in our fashion studio in Cologne.

Material

Upper material: Leather
Soil: Leather
Interior materials: leather

Important:Leather is a natural product and comes into direct contact with skin in the foot bed. The colours used to colour the leather are therefore subject to the strictest rules. Lotions, foot makeup, foot deodorant and other alcohol-based foot care products can help to remove the colour in the foot bed.

In order to avoid discolouration or loss of leather shoes in the inner shoe, we recommend not to use any corresponding products.

Color

Metallic-Rosegold

Paragraph

Pentagonal rate approx. 9,5 cm

Information on size

Size and fit are normal. Since the shoe still stretches slightly during the first application, it is recommended to choose the next smaller size for intermediate sizes. Other sizes and shoes for the wedding on request.

Herstellungsart

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Zuletzt angesehen

Riemensandalen im Metallic-Look mit Absätzen - Ciara Roségold

199 €

inkl. USt.

Größe:
Anzahl:

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage (Express), 4-6 Werktage (Standard)

Nur bei uns: Roségoldene Absatzsandalen aus der Sonderkollektion noni x Rachel Simpson

Ciara in Roségold ist ein puristischer High Heel der Sonderkollektion von noni und Rachel Simpson. Handgefertigt aus hochwertigem Glattleder kommt der Peeptoe ganz ohne Applikationen oder Verzierungen aus: sein schlichter Schnitt und seine funkelnde Farbe sprechen für sich. 

In trendigem Metallic-Roségold macht sich der Schuh besonders gut zu Brautkleidern in Blush- oder Rosétönen, aber auch als toller Kontrast zu Weiß oder Schwarz. Er veredelt genauso gut jedes Casual Outfit mit Jeans sowie glamouröse Party Looks.

Halb-elastische Fesselriemen sorgen für hohen Tragekomfort und sicheren Halt. Ein bequemes Fußbett garantiert Dir langes Tanzvergnügen.

Bitte beachte: Abgebildete BrautkleiderHaarschmuck und weitere Accessoires sind nicht im Angebot enthalten.

noni x Rachel Simpson und weitere exklusive Brautschuhe

Alle Modelle der noni x Rachel Simpson Schuhkollektion 2020, weitere exklusive Brautschuhe und ein großes Angebot an regulären Modellen von Rachel Simpson führen wir im noni Webshop wie auch in unserem Braumoden Atelier in Köln. 

Material

Obermaterial: Leder
Sohle: Leder
Innenmaterial: Leder

​Wichtig: Leder ist ein Naturprodukt und kommt im Fußbett unmittelbar mit Haut in Kontakt. Somit unterliegen die Farben, mit denen das Leder gefärbt werden kann, strengsten Vorschriften. Lotionen, Fuß-Make-Up, Fußdeo und weitere Fußpflegeprodukte auf Alkoholbasis können dazu beitragen, dass sich die Farbe im Fußbett ablöst. 

Um ein Abfärben oder Verblassen der Lederschuhe im Innenschuh zu vermeiden, empfehlen wir, keine entsprechenden Produkte zu verwenden. 

Farbe

Metallic-Roségold

Absatz

Pfennigabsatz ca. 9,5 cm

Informationen zur Größe

Größe und Passform fallen normal aus. Da der Schuh sich beim ersten Tragen noch etwas dehnt, wird bei Zwischengrößen empfohlen, die nächst kleinere Größe zu wählen. Weitere Größen und Schuhe für die Hochzeit auf Anfrage.

Herstellungsart

Zuletzt angesehen