Classic ballerina in beige - Rosario

46,50 € 155 €

incl. VAT plus shipping.

Size:
Quantity:

Shipping time: 1-2 business days (express), 2 - 5 business days (standard)

Only 1 piece in stock!

Flat bridal shoe in soft sheepskin leather

The model ROSARIO is an absolute classic among the ballerinas. Its round cap and the soft leather offer you the highest possible wearing comfort. Through its wide cut shape you can also slip comfortably into the shoe.

No less than Audrey Hepburn already wore the elegant shoe model on the silver screen and triggered a worldwide trend that continues to this day. A nostalgic magic that will also surround you.

The Ballerinas in delicate beigeare the absolute "must-have" for your wedding and the perfect backup in your bridal bagif you don't want to go for the high bridal sandals would like to do without. Thanks to its restrained color scheme they can be combined in a versatile way without taking the focus off your wedding dress distract.

Material


Upper: leather (sheepskin)
Sole: synthetic

Lining: 90% cotton, 10% polyester

Color

Beige (Coton Perla)

 

Care instructions

Please note: The ballerinas are not suitable for rainy weather.
We recommend to use a suede or leather protection spray regularly.

Manufacturing notes

The independent, Spanish brand and family-run company Pretty Ballerinas can look back on more than 100 years of experience in shoe manufacturing. It employs more than 60 professional shoemakers on the small island of Menorca, who still use the old craftsmanship for the manufacturing process. This means that the cut parts that make up the finished shoe are cut and sewn by hand.


In order to ensure the utmost wearing comfort, only high-quality leather is selected for the manufacturing process. In addition, by buying Pretty Ballerinas you support the local economy of the island and thus support sustainable, resource-saving production.

Additional information

Discover more bridal shoes in many variations in our online store.


Pictured wedding dresses, accessories or hair accessories are not included.

Customers also bought

Recently viewed

Klassischer Ballerina in Beige - Rosario

155 €

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand.

Größe:
Anzahl:

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage (Express), 4-8 Werktage (Standard)

Noch 1 auf Lager

Flacher Brautschuh aus weichem Schafleder

Das Modell ROSARIO ist ein absoluter Klassiker unter den Ballerinas. Seine runde Kappe und das weiche Leder bieten Dir höchstmöglichen Tragekomfort. Durch seine weit ausgeschnittene Form kannst Du zudem bequem in den Schuh hineinschlüpfen. 

Keine geringere als Audrey Hepburn trug schon das elegante Schuhmodell auf der Leinwand und löste so einen weltweiten Trend aus, der bis heute nachwirkt. Ein nostalgischer Zauber, der auch Dich umgeben wird.

Die Ballerinas in zartem Beige sind das absolute "must-have" für Deine Hochzeit und das perfekte Backup in deiner Brauttasche, wenn Du nicht auf die hohen Brautsandalen verzichten möchtest. Dank seiner zurückhaltenden Farbgebung lassen sie sich vielseitig kombinieren, ohne den Fokus von Deinem Brautkleid abzulenken. 

Material


Obermaterial: Leder (Schafsleder)
Sohle: Leder (Schafsleder)

Futter: 90% Baumwolle, 10% Polyester

Farbe

Beige (Coton Perla)

 

Pflegehinweis

Bitte beachte: Die Ballerinas sind nicht für Regenwetter geeignet. Da die sehr stabilen und langlebigen Ledersohlen aus natürlichem Material sind, absorbieren sie jegliche Feuchtigkeit.
Wir empfehlen, regelmäßig ein Wildleder- oder Lederschutzspray zu verwenden.

Herstellungsart

Das unabhängige, spanische Marken- und Familienunternehmen Pretty Ballerinas kann auf über 100 Jahre Erfahrung in der Schuhfertigung blicken. Für den Herstellungsprozess beschäftigt es mehr als 60 professionelle Schuhmacher auf der kleinen Insel Menorca, die sich hierzu noch der alten Handwerkskunst bedienen. Das bedeutet, dass die Schnittteile, die nachher den fertigen Schuh ergeben, per Hand zugeschnitten und vernäht werden. 


Um Dir den bestmöglichen Tragekomfort zu ermöglichen wird nur das hochwertigste Leder für die den Fertigungsprozess ausgewählt. Zudem unterstützt Du mit dem Kauf bei Pretty Ballerinas die lokale Wirtschaft der Insel und förderst somit eine nachhaltige, ressourcenschonende Produktion.  

Hinweis

Mehr Brautschuhe in vielen Variationen findest Du in unserem Online-Shop.

Abgebildete BrautkleiderAccessoires oder Haarschmuck sind nicht im Angebot enthalten.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Zuletzt angesehen