My Wedding Planner - Marry in Style

20 €

incl. VAT plus shipping.

Shipping time: 1-2 business days (express), 8-14 business days (standard)

Only 2 pieces in stock!

Lovingly designed wedding planner

Congratulations on your engagement - from here starts the bigadventure of wedding planning! This book stands by the wedding couple with advice and support and accompanies them with helpful tips until the day of the wedding. Here they dream of the wedding dress, look forward to wonderful experiences with their loved ones, imagine the wedding day in all its details.and hold own ideas. In addition, practical advice helpsand clear checklists help to plan the wedding in a relaxed way.to arrange. In between, selected wedding experts cometo word, which exclusive Insider Tipps for the Traumhochzeitbetray.

The most beautiful ideas and experiences from several hundred weddings give here the wedding expert Susanne Rademacher with great joy and completely
a lot of passion. Planning your own wedding down to the smallest detail is wonderful - because the more individual and personal the wedding celebration, the more unforgettable this great day will be for the loving couple and the guests. After all, it's all about the bride and groom, their love and their joint vows - simply a unique wedding.

From now on, the Wedding Planner is an integral part of the "Team Bride". In style, with a cool head and a few glasses of Prosecco, the bride and her team can plan the big day. For both long and short planning periods, the planner offers topic and date overviews in clear chapters, as well as numerous tips and tricks alongside practical checklists. With space for spontaneous ideas, photos and info and in "Editor's Choices" the author reveals her best addresses. For the good feeling of not having forgotten anything.

In five chapters there are all valuable tips and information for the most beautiful day in life.

With the help of this wedding planner, nothing can go wrong. Bride and groom can plan and celebrate their dream wedding with style and composure.

Please note:
Decorative items pictured are not included in the scope of services.
Magazines and books are excluded from exchange!

A selection of guest books, wedding books and wedding magazines you will find in our Online Shop.

Customers also bought

Recently viewed

Mein Weddingplaner - Stilvoll Heiraten

20 €

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand.

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage (Express), 4-6 Werktage (Standard)

Liebevoll gestalteter Hochzeitsplaner

Herzlichen Glückwunsch zur Verlobung – ab hier startet das große Abenteuer der Hochzeitsplanung! Dieses Buch steht dem Hochzeitspaar mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und begleitet es mit hilfreichen Tipps bis zum Tag der Hochzeit. Hier wird vom Brautkleid geträumt, sich auf wunderbare Erlebnisse mit den Liebsten gefreut, sich der Hochzeitstag in allen Details ausgemalt und eigene Ideen festgehalten. Daneben helfen praktische Ratschläge und übersichtliche Checklisten dabei, die Hochzeitsplanung ganz entspannt zu gestalten. Zwischendurch kommen ausgewählte Hochzeitsexperten zu Wort, die exklusive Insidertipps für die Traumhochzeit verraten.

Die schönsten Ideen und Erfahrungen aus mehreren Hundert Hochzeiten gibt hier die Hochzeitsexpertin Susanne Rademacher mit großer Freude und ganz
viel Leidenschaft weiter. Die eigene Hochzeit bis ins kleinste Detail zu planen, ist wunderbar – denn je individueller und persönlicher das Hochzeitsfest, desto unvergesslicher wird dieser große Tag für das Liebespaar und die Gäste. Es geht schließlich um das Brautpaar, seine Liebe und das gemeinsame Jawort – einfach um eine einzigartige Hochzeit.

Der Wedding Planner ist ab nun fester Bestandteil des „Team Bride“. Stilvoll, mit kühlem Kopf und ein paar Gläschen Prosecco können die Braut und ihr Team den großen Tag planen. Sowohl für lange als auch kurze Planungszeiten bietet der Planer in übersichtlichen Kapiteln Themen- und Terminübersichten sowie zahlreiche Tipps und Tricks neben praktischen Checklisten. Mit Platz für spontane Ideen, Fotos und Infos und in „Editor’s Choices“ verrät die Autorin ihre besten Adressen. Für das gute Gefühl, nichts vergessen zu haben.

In fünf Kapiteln gibt es alle wertvolle Tipps und Informationen zum schönsten Tag im Leben.

Mit Hilfe dieses Hochzeitsplaners kann nichts mehr schiefgehen. Braut und Bräutigam können mit Stil und Gelassenheit ihre Traumhochzeit planen und feiern.

Bitte beachte: 
Abgebildete Dekorationsartikel gehören nicht zum Leistungsumfang.
Magazine und Bücher sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen!

Eine Auswahl an Gäste- und Hochzeitsbüchern sowie Hochzeitsmagazinen findest Du bei uns im Online-Shop.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Zuletzt angesehen