Minimalist ear cuff in silver, gold or rose gold - Tiny Double Earcuff

16 €

incl. VAT plus shipping.

Color:
Quantity:

Shipping time: 1-2 working days (express shipping), 4-6 working days (standard shipping)

Simple Earcuff made of recycled material - without any piercing at all

Are you looking for that certain something toround off your bridal look? An ear clip is just the thing for you if classic pearl earrings are too boring for your wedding. This stylish double curved Earcuff is a real eye-catcher.

Earcuffs are super easy to wear because you don't need to pierce your ears. The earring is simply clipped to the pinna of the ear at the desired location. Due to the slightly bendable material you can simply squeeze the Earcuff a little bit if necessary.

In combination with an additional earring you can create a super eye-catcher - but you can wear the earcuff just as well as the only accessory on your ear and put it in the limelight.

Dimensions

The ear clip has a diameter of approx. 8.5 mm.

Material

Silver: 925 Sterling Silver (recycled)
Gold: 925 Sterling Silver (recycled), 24k Yellow Gold plated
Rose gold: 925 sterling silver (recycled), 24k rose gold plated.



Care instructions

Please store your jewelry as airtight as possible, because silver oxidizes when it comes into contact with air. Use a soft silver cleaning cloth to make your jewellery shine again and remove discolourations.

To avoid other chemical reactions and discoloration, please avoid direct contact with creams, cosmetics and perfumes if possible. It is also better to avoid contact with water for the longevity of the products.

Manufacturing notes

All jewellery is designed and created in Cologne, Germany. Some pieces are even locally produced. The manufacturer cooperates aditionally with local small businesses in Thailand and Italy. 


The participating companies are members of the organization RJC "Responsible Jewellery Council" and support the production of sustainable articles by using recycled materials. In addition, the RJC ensures compliance with social and ethical working conditions, as well as ecoconscious and sustainable manufacturing methods.


All pieces are made from high quality recycled precious metals.

The sterling silver is 100% recycled. The gilded silver jewellery pieces are coated with 24K yellow gold or rose gold, some of which is recycled.


The stones used are precious cubic zirconia stones or equivalent glass stones from Swarovski®. Of course, all metals used are free of nickel, lead and cadmium and therefore suitable for allergy sufferers.

Customers also bought

Recently Viewed

Minimalistische Ohrklemme in Silber, Gold oder Roségold - Tiny Double Earcuff

16 €

inkl. USt., zzgl. Versand.

Farbe:
Anzahl:

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage (Express), 4-6 Werktage (Standard)

Schlichter Earcuff aus recyceltem Material - ganz ohne Piercing

Du suchst noch das gewisse Etwas, um Deinen Brautlook abzurunden? Eine  Ohrklemme ist genau das Richtige für Dich, wenn Dir klassische Perlenohrringe zur Hochzeit zu langweilig sind. Dieser stylishe doppelt geschwungene Earcuff ist ein echter Hingucker. 

Earcuffs super unkompliziert zu tragen, da Du dafür keine Ohrlöcher brauchst. Der Ohrring wird einfach an der gewünschten Stelle an die Ohrmuschel geklemmt. Durch das leicht biegsame Material kannst du den Earcuff bei Bedarf einfach etwas zudrücken.

In Kombination mit einem zusätzlichen Ohrring kannst Du für einen super Hingucker sorgen – Du kannst die Ohrklemme aber genau so gut als einziges Accessoire am Ohr tragen und so gezielt in Szene setzen.

Maße

Die Ohrklemme hat einen Durchmesser von ca. 8,5 mm.

Material

Silber: 925 Sterling Silber (recycelt)
Gold: 925 Sterling Silber (recycelt), 24k Gelbgold vergoldet
Roségold: 925 Sterling Silber (recycelt), 24k Roségold vergoldet

Pflegehinweis 

Lagere Deinen Schmuck bitte möglichst luftdicht, da Silber bei Kontakt mit der Luft oxidiert. Mit einem weichen Silberputztuch bringst Du Dein Schmuckstück wieder zum Glänzen und entfernst Verfärbungen.

Um sonstige chemische Reaktionen und Verfärbungen zu vermeiden, bitte möglichst den direkten Kontakt mit Cremes, Kosmetik und Parfüms meiden. Auch der Kontakt mit Wasser sollte für die Langlebigkeit der Produkte besser vermieden werden.

Herstellungsart

Alle Schmuckstücke werden in Köln entworfen und designt, ein Teil wird auch direkt vor Ort hergestellt. Der Hersteller arbeitet außerdem mit weiteren lokalen Kleinbetrieben in Thailand und Italien zusammen.

Die beteiligten Betriebe sind Mitglieder um die Organisation RJC »Responsible Jewellery Council«, und unterstützen durch die Verwendung recycelter Materialien die Produktion nachhaltiger Artikel. Darüber hinaus sorgt der RJC für die Einhaltung sozialer und ethischer Arbeitsbedingungen, sowie umweltbewusster und nachhaltiger Herstellungsmethoden.

Alle Teile sind aus hochwertigen recycelten Edelmetallen gefertigt.

Das verwendete Sterling Silber ist zu 100% recycelt. Die vergoldeten Silber Schmuckstücke sind mit 24K Gelbgold oder Roségold überzogen, welches zum Teil recycelt ist. 

Die eingesetzten Steine sind wertvolle Zirkonia Steine oder gleichwertige Glassteine von Swarovski®.

Selbstverständlich sind alle verwendeten Metalle nickel-, blei und cadmiumfrei und somit allergiefreundlich.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Zuletzt angesehen