Lace ring pillow with pastel flowers - round

39,20 € 49 €

incl. VAT plus shipping.

Quantity:

Shipping time: 1-2 business days (express), 2 - 5 business days (standard)

Wooden ring tray with fine lace and fabric flowers

This Ring pillow from one with delicate lace covered wooden frame is something very special. Decorated with Fabric flowers in romantic Cream and apricot tonesand real baby's breathIt is a beautiful accessory for your getting-ready, the registry office or the church wedding.

So that nothing is lost for sure, your rings can be tied with a thin Leather ribbon in the middle attached can be. The beautifully braided apricot satin border on the back prevents the tray from sliding too much on smooth surfaces.

Even after the wedding, this ring pillow is still suitable pretty decoration and reminder of your big day.

Please note: Each ring rest is lovingly hand-woven and is unique. From the product image deviating flower shape and colordeviationsare possible and should be appreciated as part of its natural character.

Material

Wood, lace, polyester, real baby's breath

Dimensions

Diameter approx. 18 cm

A wide range of Gift ideas for the wedding you will find in our online store.



Additional information

Discover a large selection of ring pillows and ring boxes in our online store.

Customers also bought

Recently viewed

Ringkissen aus Spitze mit pastellfarbenen Blüten - rund

49 €

inkl. USt., zzgl. Versand.

Anzahl:

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage (Express), 4-6 Werktage (Standard)

Ringablage aus Holz mit feiner Spitze und Stoffblumen

Dieses Ringkissen aus einem mit zarter Spitze bespannten Holzrahmen ist etwas ganz Besonderes. Verziert mit Stoffblüten in romantischen Creme- und Apricottönen und echtem Schleierkraut, ist es ein wunderschönes Accessoire für Dein Getting-ready, das Standesamt oder die kirchliche Trauung. 

Damit ganz sicher nichts verloren geht, können eure Ringe mit einem dünnen Lederbändchen in der Mitte befestigt werden. Die schön geflochtene apricotfarbene Satinborte auf der Rückseite verhindert, dass die Ablage auf glatten Oberflächen zu sehr rutscht.

Auch nach der Hochzeit eignet sich dieses Ringkissen noch hübsche Dekoration und Erinnerung an Deinen großen Tag.

Bitte beachte: Jede Ringablage wird in liebevoller Handarbeit geflochten und ist ein Unikat. Vom Produktbild abweichende Blütenform- und Farbabweichungen sind möglich und sollten als Teil seines natürlichen Charakters geschätzt werden.

Entdecke auch unsere Auswahl an weiteren Schmuckablagen in verschiedenen Größen und Stilen.

Material

Holz, Spitze, Polyester, echtes Schleierkraut

Maße

Durchmesser ca. 18 cm

Eine große Auswahl an Geschenkideen zur Hochzeit findest Du bei uns im Online Shop.



Zuletzt angesehen