Transparent ballerina with glitter effect - Marilyn IDRI

82,50 € 165 €

incl. VAT plus shipping.

Size:
Quantity:

Shipping time: 1-2 business days (express), 2 - 5 business days (standard)

Only 2 pieces in stock!

White and silver iridescent ballerina with leather sole

In the multicolorglittering ballerinas you can slip comfortably into them and are carried through your day as light as a feather. Whether for a wedding or in everyday life - you will love the comfortable shoes thanks to their high-quality workmanship and the soft leather solelove

The shape of the model MARILYN is a absolute classic among the ballerinas, which is characterized by the sparkling, slightly transparent materialthe absolute statement piece of your bridal look.

Ballerinas can be wonderfully combined with skirts and dresses in midi or maxi length. Flowing A-line skirts or tulle skirts accentuate the feminine style of the flat shoes and are therefore made for your wedding dress.

Material


Upper: Textile
Sole: leather (goatskin)


Color

Silver-White (IDRI)

 

Care note

Please note: The ballerinas are not suitable for rainy weather. Since the very sturdy and durable leather soles are made of natural material, they absorb any moisture.
We recommend using a suede or leather protection spray regularly.

Manufacturing notes

The independent, Spanish brand and family-run company Pretty Ballerinas can look back on more than 100 years of experience in shoe manufacturing. It employs more than 60 professional shoemakers on the small island of Menorca, who still use the old craftsmanship for the manufacturing process. This means that the cut parts that make up the finished shoe are cut and sewn by hand.


In order to ensure the utmost wearing comfort, only high-quality leather is selected for the manufacturing process. In addition, by buying Pretty Ballerinas you support the local economy of the island and thus support sustainable, resource-saving production.

Additional information

Discover more bridal shoes in many variations in our online store.


Pictured wedding dresses, accessories or hair accessories are not included.

Customers also bought

Recently viewed

Transparenter Ballerina mit Glitzereffekt - Marilyn IDRI

165 €

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand.

Größe:
Anzahl:

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage (Express), 4-8 Werktage (Standard)

Noch 1 auf Lager

Weiß-silber schillernder Ballerina mit Ledersohle 

In die mehrfarbig glitzernden Ballerinas kannst Du bequem hineinschlüpfen und wirst federleicht durch Deinen Tag getragen. Ob zur Hochzeit oder im Alltag - Du wirst die bequemen Schuhe dank ihrer hochwertigen Verarbeitung und der weichen Ledersohle lieben. 

Die Form des Modells MARILYN ist ein absoluter Klassiker unter den Ballerinas, der durch das funkelnde, leicht transparente Material zum absoluten Statement Piece Deines Brautlooks wird. 

Ballerinas lassen sich wunderbar zu Röcken und Kleidern in Midi- oder Maxilänge kombinieren. Fließende A-Linienröcke oder Tüllröcke betonen den femininen Stil der flachen Schuhe und sind somit wie gemacht für Dein Hochzeitskleid. 

Material


Obermaterial: Textil
Sohle: Leder (Ziegenleder)


Farbe

Silber-Weiß (IDRI)

 

Pflegehinweis

Bitte beachte: Die Ballerinas sind nicht für Regenwetter geeignet. Da die sehr stabilen und langlebigen Ledersohlen aus natürlichem Material sind, absorbieren sie jegliche Feuchtigkeit.
Wir empfehlen, regelmäßig ein Wildleder- oder Lederschutzspray zu verwenden.

Herstellungsart

Das unabhängige, spanische Marken- und Familienunternehmen Pretty Ballerinas kann auf über 100 Jahre Erfahrung in der Schuhfertigung blicken. Für den Herstellungsprozess beschäftigt es mehr als 60 professionelle Schuhmacher auf der kleinen Insel Menorca, die sich hierzu noch der alten Handwerkskunst bedienen. Das bedeutet, dass die Schnittteile, die nachher den fertigen Schuh ergeben, per Hand zugeschnitten und vernäht werden. 


Um Dir den bestmöglichen Tragekomfort zu ermöglichen wird nur das hochwertigste Leder für die den Fertigungsprozess ausgewählt. Zudem unterstützt Du mit dem Kauf bei Pretty Ballerinas die lokale Wirtschaft der Insel und förderst somit eine nachhaltige, ressourcenschonende Produktion.  

Hinweis

Mehr Brautschuhe in vielen Variationen findest Du in unserem Online-Shop.

Abgebildete BrautkleiderAccessoires oder Haarschmuck sind nicht im Angebot enthalten.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Zuletzt angesehen