Ladies toeless tights - FALKE Shelina Toeless

11,20 € 14 €

incl. VAT plus shipping.

Size:
Color:
Quantity:

Shipping time: 1-2 business days (express shipping), 4-6 business days (standard shipping)

Only 3 pieces in stock!

This page was translated automatically by our system. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our customer service, we are happy to help you.

12 DEN toeless tights with shimmer effect in two shades - Ideal with sandals or peeptoes

The Shelina Toeless by FALKE is an ultra-light pantyhose with toeless effect: The delicate, gauzy material and the toe cut-out make them the perfect summer pantyhose that you can wear with sandals or peeptoes without any problems. The shimmering make-up effect ensures naturally beautiful and elegant legs.
Special features are the innovative gusset with mesh structure and hygienic effect, the refined finish at the toes and the optimal FALKE fit.

Colours

Powder (picture 1-5
)Sun (picture 6-8)

Material

63% polyamide, 37% polyurethane


Care instructions: We recommend that you wash the tights on the gentle cycle at 30°. Do not tumble dry, bleach or iron the tights. For the sake of longevity, do not apply cream to the legs before wearing the tights.


Manufacturing notes

Since 1895, FALKE has been standing for fashionable clothing made of high-quality materials processed with perfect handcraft and passion for detail. The family-run company produces stylish hosiery fashion on an utmost level of quality. Perfect fitting, luxurious materials and elegant designs don't remain empty promises: FALKE tights and stay ups convince with durability and high wearing comfort. 70% of FALKE production still takes place locally in Schmallenberg/Sauerland, while products for the overseas market are manufactured in a factory in South Africa.

Additional information

Discover more seductive bridal lingerie, wedding lingerie made of silk or lace, shapewear, nightwear and dressing gowns in our online shop.


Pictured accessories and other items are not included.

Customers also bought

Recently Viewed

Zehenlose Damen Strumpfhose - FALKE Shelina Toeless

14 €

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand.

Größe:
Farbe:
Anzahl:

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage (Express), 4-6 Werktage (Standard)

Noch 3 auf Lager

Zehenlose Strumpfhose in 12 DEN mit Schimmer-Effekt in zwei Farbnuancen – Ideal bei Sandalen oder Peeptoes

Die Shelina Toeless von FALKE ist eine ultra-leichte Strumpfhose mit Zehenfreiheit: Durch das zarte, hauchfeine Material und die Zehenaussparung ist sie die perfekte Sommerstrumpfhose, die Du problemlos zu Sandalen oder Peeptoes tragen kannst. Der schimmernde Make-Up Effekt sorgt für natürlich schöne und elegante Beine.
Besonderheiten sind der innovative Zwickel mit Netzstruktur und hygienischer Wirkung, die raffinierte Verarbeitung an den Zehen und die optimale FALKE-Passform.

Farben

Powder (Bild 1-5)
Sun (Bild 6-8)

Material

63% Polyamid, 37% Polyurethan

Pflegehinweis: Wir empfehlen Dir, die Strumpfhose im Schonwaschgang auf 30° waschen. Strumpfhose weder im Trockner trocknen, bleichen oder bügeln. Zugunsten der Langlebigkeit Beine vor dem Tragen der Strumpfhose nicht eincremen.


Herstellungsart

Bereits seit 1895 steht FALKE für modische Bekleidung aus hochwertigen Materialien, verarbeitet mit handwerklicher Perfektion und Liebe zum Detail. Das Familienunternehmen produziert stilsichere Strumpfmode auf qualitativ höchstem Niveau. Perfekte Passform, luxuriöse Materialien und elegante Designs sind keine leeren Versprechen: FALKE Strumpfhosen und Stay Ups überzeugen durch Langlebigkeit und hohen Tragekomfort. 70% der FALKE-Produktion findet nach wie vor vor Ort im sauerländischen Schmallenberg statt, während Produkte für den Übersee-Markt in einem eigenen Werk in Südafrika hergestellt werden.

Hinweis

Weitere verführerische Braut UnterwäscheHochzeitsdessous aus Seide oder Spitze, Shapewear, Nachtwäsche und Morgenmäntel findest Du bei uns im Online-Shop

Abgebildete Accessoires und weitere Artikel sind nicht im Angebot enthalten.

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

Zuletzt angesehen