noni online shop for bridal fashion, bridal shoes and accessories

Simply beautiful wedding dresses and two-piece suits - Designed with love & handmade in Germany

YOUR PERSONAL APPOINTMENT

Would you like to try on the noni dresses on site or are you still looking for the right accessories?
Click here for an overview of dates:

Book appointment 👈
Brautkleid termin online

New In

New in: Bridal tops and skirts, shoes and accessories like jewellery, handbags and much more for your dream wedding, JGA or small gifts.

Pretty Things for You - Not Just for a Wedding

Do something good for yourself! Stylish jewellery, elegant clutches, fashionable shoes and much more for every occasion - for you or as a gift.

Shop the Look

Online shop for bridal fashion, bridal shoes, bridal accessories and hair accessories

In our online shop you will find the entire noni wedding dress range. If you are missing something, please send us an email or give us a call, we will be happy to help you.

wedding dress online shop

You can find all non

i

wedding dresses

online in our shop.

From short registry office dresses to wedding dresses in trendy midi length to floor-length wedding dresses. In colours like delicate blush or elegant grey and classic in ivory and white, bridal fashion in vintage style, clean chic and wedding dresses in the trendy boho look, puristic or playful in lace and flowing fabrics like tulle, crepe and chiffon - at noni you always find your dream dress for the big day.

Our range includes classic one-piece wedding dresses in various lengths and looks, but also two-piece dresses: using the mix and match principle, you can choose from any bridal top, bodysuit or bridal jumper and combine it with a skirt to create your own individual bridal ensemble, just the way you like it. Elegant culottes and jumpsuits

round off the selection.

For brides who don't have the opportunity to visit us in the noni showroom, you can order our online shop: All pieces can be conveniently ordered to your home. Of course it is also possible to order several sizes or models for comparison.

Since recently you can also get bridal separates for plus size brides in the noni shop. From size 44 you can order the favourite pieces of our noni brides in plus sizes

online at noni Curvy. online.

Our bridal fashions are designed in our studio in Cologne and handmade on site in our own workshop by professional seamstresses and apprentices with a lot of love and care.

bridal accessories online

For many brides, an outfit is only perfectly completed with the matching accessories, so we have numerous accessories for you in addition to our noni bridal fashion. Accessories for your wedding which are also available online.

Find the matching shoes, a beautiful bridal bag

as well as cuddly shawls or stoles for your winter wedding.

Looking for suitable jewellery to complement your look, choose from our wide range of earrings, bracelets, bangles and necklaces. Stylish back necklaces are on-trend and will look great with your backless wedding dress!

Hair accessories

like stylish flower wreaths, headbands, headpieces, tiaras, hair clips and hairpins await you, as well as gorgeous veils in different lengths and designs, if you are looking for a playful, super-romantic look for your wedding.

Bridal belts

made of high-quality leather, vegan materials, with beads, rhinestones or floral elements catch every eye for the bride and give the look a beautiful finish.

Matching bridal lingerie

is also a wedding essential: at noni you can shop online for shapewear, opaque bras and panties in neutral colours, sexy lingerie, nightwear and enchanting dressing gowns.

Never out of fashion are pretty garters

. Whether with pretty lace, luxurious rhinestone or beaded details, in ivory, white or blue - at noni you can find a sexy garter and revive an old yet timeless wedding custom.

Ring pillows and ring bowls for your wedding ceremony, wedding decorations and original accessories for your bachelorette party, inspiring wedding guidebooks and magazines as well as beautiful gift ideas for bride, groom, mother of the bride, maid of honor or bridesmaids can also be ordered online.

Accessories for the groomOur assortment is rounded off by a range of wedding dresses made in our workshop with lace patterns to match your wedding dress.

bridal shoes

Bridal shoes are the icing on the cake. For a long time we have been looking for glamorous shoes for our noni brides, which at the same time are characterised by high-quality workmanship and best wearing comfort. So we are still very delighted that we are the first bridal fashion store in Germany to carry the beautiful bridal shoes by Rachel Simpson from England.

In addition to gorgeous models by Rachel Simpson

, we also carry the stylish and practical bridal sandals by mime et moi with interchangeable heels, shoes by Rainbow Club, sustainably produced ballerinas by thewhiteribbon and vegan bridal shoes.

Our noni espadrilles and wedges

are a very special eye-catcher. Covered with the lace fabrics of our favourite bridal tops, they are the perfect complement to noni wedding dresses.

For a summer wedding you will find a large selection of different l sandals

: from flat summer bridal shoes to high-heel sandals, from coloured peeptoes to glitter sandals and sandals with pearls, lace or rhinestones, there is a suitable shoe for every taste. The pretty summer shoes are not only suitable for the bride, as a wedding guest, maid of honor, bridesmaid or even without a festive occasion, they decorate your foot at the next party, on the beach, in the office or in your free time.

You can order all bridal shoes in our online shop, of course in different sizes, styles and colours, to find out which model suits your look best.

Bridal hair accessories

Hair accessories for the big day have always been very important to us, and our range of pretty hair accessories is as versatile as our noni brides. Hair accessories.

Handmade flower wreaths

for a romantic-casual boho look made of textiles or dried, real flowers, sparkling tiaras, opulent hair bands, hair combs, barrettes and headpieces for pinning or tying, playful and with great attention to detail with pearls, crystals, gemstones or rhinestones - we have the right accessory for every hair colour, hair length and every type of bridal hairstyle, for sure.

Bridal tops and lace tops

Are you still looking for the perfect top to go with your bridal skirt or a top to wear over a simple wedding dress? Our noni bridal tops are waiting for you

:

Made of silk, lace with boho patterns or botanical elements, elegant crepe or sparkling sequins, with breathtaking necklines, flounces, delicate spaghetti straps, off-the-shoulder, sleeveless or a sophisticated knot detail - Using the mix and match principle, you can put together your individual two-piece wedding dress with one of our bridal tops

.

Bridal Jackets

You are looking for a matching bridal jacket to your dress? We have different bridal jackets, cardigans and boleros

for every taste in our online shop to choose from, which can be combined perfectly with our wedding dresses, round off your outfit elegantly or keep you cosy and warm. From the modern bridal jacket made of lace with a sophisticated back slit to the simple knitted cardigan to the casually elegant bolero or cosy cashmere coat with hood: You can order all bridal jackets, cardigans and boleros easily online to your home or try them on at your personal consultation appointment in the noni showroom in Cologne.

Bridal coat and winter jacket for the bride

For a wedding in autumn or winter we have cosy bridal jackets and coats made of high-quality cashmere knit mix for you. Our bridal coat with a large hood lies especially close to our hearts, because it not only keeps you reliably warm, but also provides a feminine silhouette with its A-line. If you don't want to wear a jacket with your wedding dress, you're sure to find a cosy and elegant companion for the big party in our bridal stoles and loops category.

noni Online-Shop für Brautmode, Brautschuhe und Accessoires

Einfach schöne Hochzeitskleider und Zweiteiler – Mit viel Liebe handgefertigt in Deutschland

Brautkleid Beratung

Unser Showroom ist wieder für persönliche Beratungen, Brautkleid-Anproben und Outlet-Termine geöffnet.

Alternativ bieten wir Dir eine kostenlose Video-Beratung an.

JETZT TERMIN BUCHEN
Brautkleid termin online

Neu im Shop

New in: Brauttops und -röcke, Schuhe und Accessoires wie Schmuck, Handtaschen und vieles mehr für Deine Traumhochzeit, den JGA oder kleine Geschenke.

Schönes für Dich – Nicht nur zur Hochzeit

Tu Dir was Gutes! Stylisher Schmuck, elegante Clutches, modische Schuhe und vieles mehr für jeden Anlass – Für Dich oder als Geschenk.

Shop the Look

Online-Shop für Brautmode, Brautschuhe, Brautaccessoires und Haarschmuck

In unserem Online-Shop findest Du das gesamte noni Brautkleider Sortiment. Solltest Du etwas bestimmtes vermissen, schreib uns eine Email oder ruf uns an, wir helfen Dir gerne weiter.

Brautkleid Online-Shop

Alle noni Brautkleider findest Du online in unserem Shop.

Vom kurzen Standesamtkleid über Brautkleider in trendiger Midi-Länge bis hin zum bodenlangen Hochzeitskleid. In Farben wie zartem Blush oder elegantem Grau und klassisch in Ivory und Weiß, Brautmode im Vintage Stil, Clean Chic und Hochzeitskleider im angesagten Boho Look, puristisch oder verspielt aus Spitze und fließenden Stoffen wie Tüll, Crepe und Chiffon – bei noni findest Du in jedem Fall Dein Traumkleid für den großen Tag.

Unser Sortiment umfasst klassische einteilige Brautkleider in verschiedenen Längen und Looks, aber auch zweiteilige Kleider: Im Mix and Match-Prinzip kannst Du aus Brauttop, Body oder Brautpullover wählen und Dir in Kombination mit einem Rock Deinen individuellen Zweiteiler zur Hochzeit zusammenstellen, ganz individuell nach Deinem Geschmack und Deinen Vorstellungen. Elegante Hosenröcke und Jumpsuits runden das Angebot ab.

Für Bräute, die keine Möglichkeit haben, uns im noni Showroom besuchen zu können, bietet sich eine Bestellung im noni Online-Shop an: Alle Teile sind in Konfektionsgröße bequem nach Hause zu bestellen und können dort von Dir in Ruhe anprobiert werden. Natürlich ist es auch möglich, gleich mehrere Größen oder Modelle zum Vergleich zu ordern.

Seit Neuestem erhältst Du im noni-Webshop auch Kombi-Teile für die Plus Size Braut. Ab Konfektionsgröße 44 kannst Du Dir bei noni Curvy die Lieblingsteile unserer nonibräute in großen Größen online bestellen.

Unsere Brautmode wird in unserem Kölner Atelier entworfen und vor Ort in der hauseigenen Werkstatt von professionellen Schneiderinnen und Azubis mit viel Liebe und Sorgfalt handgefertigt.

Brautaccessoires online

Ein Outfit ist für viele Bräute erst mit den passenden Accessoires perfekt abgerundet, und so haben wir für Dich neben unserer noni Brautmode haben wir zahlreiche Accessoires für Deine Hochzeit , die auch online erhältlich sind.

Finde die passenden Schuhe, eine schöne Brauttasche sowie kuschelige Stolen oder Loops für Deine Winterhochzeit.

Auf der Suche nach geeignetem Schmuck für Deinen Look, wähle aus unserem großen Sortiment an Ohrringen, Armbändern, Armreifen und Ketten. Stylishe Rückenketten liegen im Trend und lassen sich bestens zum rückenfreien Brautkleid in Szene setzen!

Haarschmuck in Form von stylishen Blumenkränzen, Haarreifen, Headpieces, Diademen, Haarspangen und Haarnadeln erwartet Dich ebenso wie traumhafte Schleier in unterschiedlichen Längen und Ausführungen, wenn Du einen verspielten, super-romantischen Look zur Hochzeit suchst.

Brautgürtel aus hochwertigem Leder, veganen Materialien, mit Perlen, Strass oder floralen Elementen lenken den Blick ein Mal mehr auf die Braut und geben dem Look ein schönes Finish.

Auch die dazu passende Braut Unterwäsche ist für viele Bräute essentiell: Bei noni kannst Du praktische Shapewear, blickdichte BHs und Slips in neutralen Farben, sexy Dessous, Nachtwäsche und zauberhafte Morgenmäntel online shoppen.

Nie aus der Mode gekommen sind hübsche Strumpfbänder für die Braut. Ob mit hübscher Spitze, luxuriösen Strass- oder Perlendetails, In Ivory, Weiß oder Blau – bei noni kannst Du ein sexy Strumpfband finden und einen alten und doch zeitlosen Hochzeitsbrauch wieder aufleben lassen.

Ringkissen und Ringschalen für Eure Trauzeremonie, Hochzeitsdeko und originelle Accessoires für Deinen JGA, inspirierende Ratgeberbücher zur Hochzeit und Magazine sowie schöne Geschenk-Ideen für Braut, Bräutigam, Brautmutter, Trauzeugin oder die Brautjungfern kannst Du ebenfalls bequem online bestellen.

Accessoires für den Bräutigam, gefertigt von unserer Werkstatt mit Spitzenmustern, passend zu Deinem Brautkleid, runden unser Sortiment ab.

Brautschuhe

Brautschuhe sind das Tüpfelchen auf dem i. Lange haben wir für unsere nonibräute nach glamourösen Schuhen für die Hochzeit gesucht, die sich gleichzeitig durch hochwertige Verarbeitung und besten Tragekomfort auszeichnen. So freuen wir uns immer noch sehr, dass wir als allererstes Brautmodengeschäft in Deutschland die wunderschönen Brautschuhe führen durften.

Neben den traumhaften Modellen von Rachel Simpson haben wir unter anderem die stylishen wie praktischen Brautsandalen von mime et moi mit austauschbaren Absätzen, Schuhe der Marke Rainbow Club, nachhaltig gefertigte Ballerinas von thewhiteribbon und vegane Brautschuhe im Programm.

Ein ganz besonderer Hingucker sind unsere noni Espdarilles und Wedges. Bezogen mit den Spitzenstoffen unserer Lieblingsbrauttops sind sie die stimmige Ergänzung zum noni-Brautkleid

Für eine Sommerhochzeit findest Du in der Kategorie Braut Sandalen und Sandaletten eine große Auswahl verschiedener Modelle: Vom flachen Sommer-Brautschuh bis zur High-Heel-Sandalette, von farbigen Peeptoes über Glitzer-Sandalen bis hin zu Sandalen mit Perlen, Spitze oder Strass-Steinen ist für jeden Geschmack der geeignete Schuh dabei. Die hübschen Sommerschuhe sind nicht nur für die Braut geeignet, als Hochzeitsgast, Trauzeugin, Brautjungfer oder auch ganz ohne festlichen Anlass schmücken sie Deinen Fuß auch bei der nächsten Party, am Strand, im Büro oder in der Freizeit.

Alle Brautschuhe kannst Du in unserem Online-Shop bestellen, natürlich auch in unterschiedlichen Größen, Styles und Farben, um in Ruhe herauszufinden, welches Modell am Besten zu Deinem Look passt.

Braut Haarschmuck

Haarschmuck für den großen Tag liegt uns seit jeher ganz besonders am Herzen, und so vielseitig wie unsere nonibräute ist auch unser Angebot an hübschen Haaraccessoires.

Handgefertigte Blumenkränze für einen romantisch-lässigen Boho Look aus Textilien oder getrockneten, echten Blüten, funkelnde Diademe, opulente Haarreifen, Haarkämme, Spangen und Headpieces zum Feststecken oder Binden, verspielt und mit viel Liebe zum Detail mit Perlen, Kristallen, Schmucksteinen oder Strass versehen – Wir haben für jede Haarfarbe, Haarlänge und jede Art von Brautfrisur das passende Accessoire, ganz sicher. Mit dem passenden Haarschmuck setzt Du noch mal feine Akzente und sorgst mit dem richtigen Statement Piece für ein stimmiges Gesamtbild.

Braut Tops und Spitzentops

Du suchst noch das perfekte Oberteil zum Brautrock oder ein Top, das Du über ein schlichtes Brautkleid tragen kannst? Unsere noni-Brauttops warten auf Dich:

Aus Seide, Spitze mit Boho-Mustern oder Botanik-Elementen, elegantem Crepe oder funkelnden Pailletten, mit atemberaubenden Ausschnitten, Volants, zarten Spaghettiträgern, schulterfrei, ärmellos oder einem raffinierten Knotendetail – Im Mix and Match-Prinzip kannst Du mit einem unserer Brauttops Dein individuelles, zweiteiliges Brautkleid zusammen stellen, das Dir zu 100% entspricht.

Brautjacken

Du suchst eine passende Brautjacke zu Deinem Kleid? Wir haben verschiedene Brautjacken, Cardigans und Boleros für jeden Geschmack in unserem Online-Shop zur Auswahl, die sich bestens zu unseren Brautkleidern kombinieren lassen, Dein Outfit elegant abrunden oder Dich bei kühleren Temperaturen kuschelig warm halten.

Von der modernen Brautjacke aus Spitze mit raffiniertem Rückenschlitz über den schlichten Strickcardigan bis hin zum lässig-eleganten Bolero oder kuscheligem Kaschmir-Kurzmantel mit Kapuze: Alle Brautjäckchen, Strickjacken und Boleros kannst Du unkompliziert online zu Dir nach Hause bestellen oder bei Deinem persönlichen Beratungstermin im noni-Showroom in Köln anprobieren.

Brautmantel und Winterjacke für die Braut

Für eine Hochzeit im Herbst oder Winter haben wir kuschelige Brautjacken und Mäntel aus hochwertigem Kaschmir-Strickmix für Dich. Ganz besonders liegt uns auch unser Brautmantel mit großer Kapuze am Herzen, denn er hält nicht nur verlässlich warm, sondern schenkt Dir durch seine A-Linie eine feminine Silhouette . Wer keine Jacke zum Brautkleid tragen möchte, findet in unserer Kategorie Brautstolen und Loops ganz bestimmt einen kuscheligen und eleganten Begleiter für das große Fest.