noni Eco - Sustainable & eco-friendly bridal fashion

    Filter

      noni wedding dresses are made in Europe ♥ Produced sustainably under fair conditions

      Out of love for nature and respect for our planet, we offer you a selection of noni bestsellers made from eco-friendly materials.

      Out of love for nature, we offer you a selection of noni bestsellers, made from environmentally friendly materials - the noni Eco line. Shop eco tops, skirts and pants with LENZING™ ECOVERO™ lining made from wood or cellular fibers, recycled tulle, organic cotton or lace.

      61 products

      Frequently Asked Questions

      If you do not have the possibility to visit us at [personal wedding dress consultation](https://www.noni-mode.de/probiertermin/) and subsequent fitting in the noni showroom in Cologne, because you live further away or you don't have enough lead time because you are getting married spontaneously, we recommend that you order your wedding dress online in our [shop](https://shop.noni-mode.de/en) to order. The sustainable wedding dresses from noni eco, consisting of bridal tops, bridal bodies and bridal skirts made from recycled materials, can all be easily ordered online and conveniently shipped to your home. All pieces are well suited for a wedding dress online purchase, because due to their fit and measurements, usually at most small adjustments are necessary, which you can have made by a good alteration tailor of your confidence in your area. Our two-piece wedding dresses are also very flexible in their fit and can easily be ordered online. Of course you can also directly order two sizes or different models for comparison. You have a 14-day right of return after receiving your order. We send our shipments climate-friendly with DHL GoGreen, also your return will be handled CO²-saving with the same service provider. If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you - just contact us via the chat or our [contact form](https://shop.noni-mode.de/en/pages/kontakt).
      At noni, we have been striving for a long time to offer you sustainable and high-quality wedding dresses. Recycled fabrics such as polyester from PET bottles, organic cotton or lace sustainably produced in Europe - due to the ever-growing selection of sustainably produced materials, we can constantly expand our range of environmentally conscious bridal fashion. What drives us and what sustainable solutions we implement for our wedding dresses and in the company, we have summarized for you in an [article](https://www.noni-mode.de/nachhaltigkeit/). You are also welcome to accompany us on our way to [climate neutrality](https://www.noni-mode.de/klimaneutralitaet/).

noni Eco – Nachhaltige & umweltfreundliche Brautmode

    Filtern

      noni Brautkleider sind made in Europe ♥ Wir produzieren nachhaltig & zu fairen Bedingungen

      Aus Liebe zur Natur bieten wir Dir eine Auswahl an noni-Bestsellern, hergestellt aus umweltfreundlichen Materialien - die noni Eco Linie. Shoppe Eco-Tops, -Röcke und -Hosen mit LENZING™ ECOVERO™-Futter aus Holz- oder Zellfasern, recyceltem Tüll, Bio-Baumwolle oder -Spitze. 

      63 Produkte

      Häufig gestellte Fragen

      Solltest Du keine Möglichkeit haben, uns zur [persönlichen Brautkleid-Beratung](https://www.noni-mode.de/probiertermin/) und anschließender Anprobe im noni-Showroom in Köln besuchen zu können, weil Du weiter weg wohnst oder nicht genügend Vorlaufzeit hast, da Du eher spontan heiratest, empfehlen wir Dir, Dein Brautkleid online in unserem [Shop](https://shop.noni-mode.de/) zu bestellen. Die nachhaltigen Brautkleider von noni eco, bestehend aus Braut Tops, Braut Bodies und Braut Röcken aus recycelten Materialien, kannst Du alle problemlos online bestellen und bequem zu Dir nach Hause schicken lassen. Alle Teile eignen sich gut für einen Brautkleid Online-Kauf, denn aufgrund ihrer Passform und Maße sind in der Regel allerhöchstens kleine Anpassungen nötig, die Du von einem guten Änderungsschneider Deines Vertrauens in Deiner Nähe vornehmen lassen kannst. Auch unsere Zweiteiler sind in ihrer Passform sehr flexibel und können problemlos online bestellt werden. Natürlich kannst Du Dir auch direkt zwei Größen oder unterschiedliche Modelle zum Vergleich bestellen. Du hast ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht nach Erhalt Deiner Bestellung. Unsere Sendungen verschicken wir **klimafreundlich mit DHL GoGreen, auch Deine Retoure wird ebenfalls mit demselben Dienstleister CO²-sparend abgewickelt.   Alle wichtigen Infos zum Thema Brautkleid Onlinekauf haben wir in einem kleinen Beitrag [hier](https://www.noni-mode.de/brautkleid-online-kaufen-tipps-und-tricks/) für Dich zusammen gefasst. Bei Fragen helfen wir Dir gerne -- Melde Dich über den Chat oder unser [Kontaktformular](https://shop.noni-mode.de/pages/kontakt).
      Bei noni bemühen wir uns schon seit langer Zeit, Dir nachhaltige und qualitativ hochwertige Hochzeitskleider anzubieten.  Recycelte Stoffe wie Polyester aus PET-Flaschen, Bio-Baumwolle oder nachhaltig in Europa gefertigte Spitze – aufgrund der immer größer werdenden Auswahl an nachhaltig produzierten Materialien können wir unser Sortiment an umweltbewusster Brautmode stetig erweitern. Was uns antreibt und welche nachhaltigen Lösungen wir für unsere Brautkleider und im Unternehmen selbst umsetzen, haben wir für Dich in einem [Beitrag](https://www.noni-mode.de/nachhaltigkeit/) zusammengefasst. Begleite uns auch gerne auf unserem Weg zur [Klimaneutralität](https://www.noni-mode.de/klimaneutralitaet/).