Long sleeve plain linen smock dress, Silver Dust

149 €

incl. VAT plus shipping.

Size:
Quantity:

Shipping time: 1-2 business days (express shipping), 4-6 business days (standard shipping)

Vintage style calf-length dress in grey-coloured linen

This wonderfully soft dress made of high-quality linen is the ideal companion for everyday life. Due to the loose fit and the light fabric , it is super comfortable to wear and thanks to the simple design it can be easily combined with all kinds of accessories.

The understated yet elegant shade of grey goes with almost any other colour, so you can create numerous looks with this dress and give it your own personal touch.

Even if you are looking for a fancy dress for your wedding, as a wedding guest or as a maid of honor, this nostalgic style dress is an individual alternative that you can style with accessories as you please.

The calf-length dress has long sleeves with a small button at the hem, practical pockets at the sides and is loosely smocked at waist level. So it flatters every figure and looks especially great with exciting Shoes especially with exciting combinations.

Linen is very comfortable to wear and has a cooling effect, especially in warm temperatures. Due to its natural properties, linen tends to wrinkle. However, this is no cause for concern as linen creases nobly.

Sizes

XXS - XXL

Our model wears the linen dress in size XXS at 1,74 m.

Please note that the linen dresses are a little smaller than you might be used to. Compare your measurements with our size chart before ordering. Under "Linen Dresses" you will find the measurements for the respective dress variant.

Material

100% linen

Please note that linen is a natural, non-elastic material. Due to the non-existing elasticity it creases more easily than other fabrics and gives the dress its casual, natural noble crease look.

Care instructions

To enjoy your linen dress as long as possible, we recommend cold machine washing. Please do not tumble dry, bleach or dry clean.

Iron warm on the inside for a wrinkle-free look.
If you prefer the typical linen look, you can also do without ironing.

By the way: In contrast to cotton, linen has an excellent ecological balance! Flax cultivation requires significantly less pesticides and fertilizers and only about 1/4 of the water compared to cotton. Since flax grows in rain-fed areas anyway, additional irrigation is usually not necessary.

Additional information

Discover further dresses for wedding guests and coloured linen dresses in our noni online shop.

Pictured shoes and accessories are not included.

Customers also bought

Recently Viewed

Langärmeliges, schlichtes Smock Kleid aus Leinen, Silver Dust

169 €

inkl. USt.

Größe:
Anzahl:

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage (Express), 4-6 Werktage (Standard)

Wadenlanges Kleid im Vintage Stil aus grau-farbigem Leinen

Dieses wunderbar weiche Kleid aus hochwertigem Leinen ist der ideale Begleiter für den Alltag. Durch die lockere Passform und den leichten Stoff, trägt es sich super bequem und dank des schlichten Designs lässt es sich ganz einfach mit allen möglichen Accessoires kombinieren.

Der zurückhaltende und trotzdem elegante Grauton passt zu nahezu jeder anderen Farbe, so dass Du mit diesem Kleid zahlreiche Looks kreieren und dem Kleid Deinen ganz persönlichen Touch verleihen kannst.

Auch wenn Du nach einem ausgefallenen Kleid für Deine Hochzeit, als Hochzeitsgast oder als Trauzeugin suchst, ist dieses Kleid im nostalgischen Stil eine individuelle Alternative, die Du nach Lust und Laune mit Accessoires stylen kannst.

Das wadenlange Kleid hat lange Ärmel mit einem kleinen Knopf am Saum, praktische Taschen an den Seiten und ist auf Taillenhöhe locker gesmockt. So schmeichelt es jeder Figur und sieht besonders mit aufregenden Schuhen kombiniert toll aus.

Leinen ist sehr angenehm zu tragen und hat einen kühlenden Effekt, besonders bei warmen Temperaturen. Aufgrund seiner natürlichen Eigenschaften neigt Leinen zum Knittern. Dies ist aber kein Grund zur Besorgnis, denn Leinen knittert edel.

Weitere farbige Kleider für festliche Anlässe findest Du ebenfalls bei uns im noni Online Shop, alle Leinenkleider gibt es hier.

Größen

XXS - XXL

Unser Modell trägt das Leinenkleid in Größe XXS bei 1,74 m.

Material

100% Leinen

Bitte beachte, dass Leinen ein natürliches, nicht elastisches Material ist. Durch die nicht vorhandene Elastizität knittert es leichter als andere Stoffe und verleiht dem Kleid seinen legeren, natürlichen Edelknitter-Look.

Pflegehinweis

Um möglichst lange Freude an Deinem Leinenkleid zu haben, empfehlen wir kalte Maschinenwäsche. Bitte nicht in den Wäschetrockner, nicht bleichen oder chemisch reinigen.

Für einen knitterfreien Look warm auf der Innenseite bügeln. 
Bevorzugst Du den typischen Leinen-Look, kannst Du aber auch auf das Bügeln verzichten.

Übrigens: Im Gegensatz zur Baumwolle verfügt Leinen über eine hervorragende Ökobilanz! Beim Flachsanbau werden deutlich weniger Pestizide und Düngemittel benötigt und etwa nur 1/4 des Wassers im Vergleich zur Baumwolle. Da Flachs in sowieso regenreichen Anbaugebieten wächst, ist eine zusätzliche Bewässerung in der Regel nicht nötig.

Zuletzt angesehen