Cute hair band for flower girl Cute hair band for flower girl
15%

Recently viewed

Frequently asked questions

A great hair decoration that perfectly matches the scattered flower carpet and the way down the aisle is a delicate flower wreath decorated with real flowers and baby's breath or a narrow hair band. Alternatively, of course, you can choose a barrette with a flower to repeat the theme "flower child" in the outfit.
Cute flower children scatter a colorful carpet of flowers for the bride and groom on their way down the aisle. This custom comes from the pagan tradition and is supposed to give the bride and groom fertility and many children. Even if today the meaning of it is a little lost in many minds, it is still a popular program item at any wedding.
Children are proud companions of the romantic ceremony and are welcome to be included there. A beautiful custom and a popular task of the little ones is the scattering of flowers in the wedding aisle. But not only as flower children your loved ones can be perfectly integrated into the process. It is especially touching when your child brings the wedding rings to the altar on a velvety ring pillow.

Zuletzt angesehen

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ein toller Haarschmuck, der perfekt zu dem gestreuten Blumenteppich und dem Weg zum Traualtar passt ist ein zarter Blumenkranz, verziert mit echten Blüten und Schleierkraut oder ein schmales Haarband. Alternativ kannst Du natürlich auch eine Haarspange mit einer Blüte wählen, um so das Thema "Blumenkind" auch im Outfit zu wiederholen. 

Süße Blumenkinder streuen einen bunten Blütenteppich für das Brautpaar auf dem Weg zum Traualtar. Dieser Brauch kommt aus der heidnischen Tradition und soll dem Brautpaar Fruchtbarkeit und viele Kinder schenken. Auch wenn heute die Bedeutung davon ein wenig verloren gegangen ist in vielen Köpfen, so ist es dennoch ein beliebter Programmpunkt auf jeder Hochzeit. 

Kinder sind stolze Begleiter der romantischen Zeremonie und dürfen dort gerne mit einbezogen werden. Ein schöner Brauch und eine beliebte Aufgabe der Kleinen ist das Streuen von Blüten im Traugang. Doch nicht nur als Blumenkinder lassen sich Deine Liebsten bestens in den Ablauf integrieren. Besonders berührend ist es, wenn Dein Kind Euch die Eheringe auf einem samtigen Ringkissen zum Traualtar bringt.